Tom Exo – Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA245)

Written by on 09.02.2020

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

01.Andy Elliass With Aneym – Whisper To Me [Magic Island Elevate]
02.Dustin Husain – Max Starfall [Flashover Trance]
03.F.G. Noise – Flat Out [Regenerate]
04.K90 – Red Snapper (Allen Watts Remix)[Armada]
05.PLA4 – Coumarin [Trancespired]
06.Sholan – Renegade Fire [Monster Pure]
07.Costa Pantazis – Fearful Symmetry (Latex Zebra Remix) [Metamorph Recordings]
08.Yestermorrow – Pure Light [Iboga]
09.ReOrder X onTune – Euforia [WAO138?!]
10.N-Trance – Set You Free (Jase Thirlwall Remix)[All Around The World]
11.Andy Kern – Evolve [Blue Soho]
12.Alexander Chekomasov – Countdown [Suanda True]
13.Christopher Corrigan – Here With You [Tar138]
14.James Cottle – Interpersonal [Vandit]
15.Ahmed Helmy With J.Puchler – Groove Control [Temple Trance Records]
16.Giuseppe Ottaviani – Time To Play [Armind]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email