Tom Exo – Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA246)

Written by on 16.02.2020

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

01.Storm State&Clare Stagg – Eternal Glow (Sam Laxton Remix)[Uplift]
02.Steve Dekay – Cosmic [Vandit]
03.Tom Exo&Lucid Blue – Away With You [Trancegression]
04.Score – Hyperfall [Phoenix Recordings]
05.Jorge Caballero – Violet (2020 Remake)[Trancespired]
06.Kaimo K, Trance Classics&Mariske Hekkenberg – Castles In The Sky [Amsterdam Trance]
07.Miroslav Vrlik – Echoes [Redux]
08.Dan Stone – Steall Falls [Fables]
09.Costa Pantazis – Free Radical (Kiyoi & Eky Remix) [Metamorph Recordings]
10.Talla 2XLC – Mantra [Nocturnal Animals]
11.Matthias Bishop – Mirror Sea Sunrise (Simon Fischer presents Tales of Elevation Remix) [interflow uplifting]
12.Terra V. – Out Of Life [Defcon]
13.Josh Ferrin – Mauna Kea [Subculture]
14.Exouler – Mirror Of Soul [Digital Society]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email