Tom Exo – Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA249)

Written by on 08.03.2020

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

01.Mahaputra – Sector E [Addictive Sounds]
02.Tom Exo – Shadow (Unreleased Vocal Mix)
03.Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Blue Bird [Vandit]
04.Allan Berndtz – Diversity [Always Alive]
05.Ashley Smith – Stay Right There [Regenerate]
06.Madwave – Sparrow (Tom Exo Remix)[Blue Soho]
07.Nord Horizon – The Prophecy [Perfecto Fluoro]
08.Metta&Glyde – Maitri [MAG Full Focus]
09.Trance Ferhat – Hypersonic [Pegasus Music]
10.Ben Gold&Allen Watts – Stepback[WAO138?!]
11.Kolliders – Not So Far Away [Trancegression]
12.Liquid Dream – A New Start [Nrgized Audio]
13.Grant Trowbridge – Karon Beach [Mass]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email