Tom Exo – Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA250) Part One

Written by on 15.03.2020

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

01.Ruslan Device – Life Beyond The Sun [Beyond The Stars]
02.N-sKing – Dominant [interflow uplifting]
03.Reverie – Catharsis [Uplift]
04.Paul Denton – Automatik [Clandestine]
05.Cyril Ryaz&FloE – Reality [Entrancing Music]
06.Billie Eilish – No Time To Die (Cold Blue’s Golden Leaves Remix)
07.Matthias Bishop – City of Angels (Tycoos Extended Remix) [interflow uplifting]
08.Jericho Frequency&Jennifer Rene – Holy Ground (Metta&Glyde Remix)[Amsterdam Trance]
09.Franco Scaravaglione – Clash In The Clouds [Phoenix Recordings]
10.Brad Thatcher – Be The One [Impact Recordings]
11.Costa Pantazis – Bad Samaritan (Acrimony Mix) [Nu Chain Music]
12.Jak Aggas – Skyrim [WAO138?!]
13.R-Tec – The Meaning of Love [Phoenix Recordings]
14.DJ Ten – Apollo (Nth Factor Remix)[Trancespired]
15.Lights Of Saratoga – Tunguska [Metamorph Recordings]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email