Tom Exo – Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA253)

Written by on 05.04.2020

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

01.Alex Byrka&Van Yorge – Caribbean Breeze [Flashover Trance]
02.Sholan – Forbidden World [Phoenix Recordings]
03.Richard Tanselli&Rob Dalby – Quantum Sunday [Nocturnal Animals]
04.Paul Van Dyk&Kinetica – First Contact [Vandit]
05.Tau-Rine&Exouler – Desolation [AVA White]
06.Akretis – Believe In Us (Madwave Remix) [Joyride Music]
07.Mazeev – Conjuration [Defcon]
08.Craig Johnston – Getting High [Hyper Reality]
09.Costa Pantazis – Northwest Passage (Xijaro & Pitch Remix) [Metamorph Recordings]
10.Jake&Almo feat. Camille – See Things Clearer (Divisional Phrase Remix)[Masana]
11.Wehbba – Dove Rush [Drumcode]
12.Faruk Khaledi – Pure
13.Patrik Humann&Daniel Kandi – Hereafter [Always Alive]
14.Calvin O’Commor – Angel’s Eyes [Pegasus Music]
15.Mark Van Gear – Turn The Bass Up [Tuned Flow Records]
16.Frank Watson – Imagination [Phoenix Recordings]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email