Tom Exo – Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA261)

Written by on 31.05.2020

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

01.Jam&Spoon – Right In The Night (Nicholson Remix)[Black Hole]
02.Amine Maxwell&Atragun – Horizon [Monster Pure]
03.Last Soldier&Amir Reza – Either Now Or Never [Last State]
04.Giuseppe Ottaviani&Lucid Blue – I Believe [Black Hole]
05.Greg Dusten – Your Touch [Aural Sonic]
06.Architect – Trickster [Edge One]
07.Amine Maxwell – Rabat [Nrgized Audio]
08.Tim Lighterz – Venom [Critical Uprising]
09.Trance Ferhat – The Truth Of Life [Pegasus Music]
10.Dan Stone – Placebo [FSOE]
11.Trinitro – The Beauty Within [Vandit Next Generation]
12.DIM3NSION&DJ Nano – Feel The Waves [Flashover Trance]
13.A&Z And Claudiu Adam – Story Of Your Eyes [FSOE]
14.Adam Taylor – Illumination [Regenerate]
15.FAWZY & W!SS – Life Isn’t Over Yet (XiJaro&Pitch Remix)[Entrancing Music]
16.Euphoric Heart – Titania (Dan R Remix)[Tecnomind Music]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email