Tom Exo – Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA267)

Written by on 12.07.2020

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

01.Giuseppe Ottaviani – Till We Meet Again [Armind]
02.Allen Watts&Steve Dekay – The Phuture [WAO138!?]
03.Flynn&Denton Amd Audrey Gallagher – Say My Name (Paul Denton Remix)[Subculture]
04.Kaimo K&Susanne Teutenberg – Take Me Away [Amsterdam Trance]
05.Paul Todd – Where We Belong [Afterdark]
06.Sharkey&McFarlane – Zephyr [Aria Digital]
07.Storyteller feat Lorraine Gray – Wonderful Life [Alter Ego]
08.Blenda – Express 303 [Trancegression]
09.Robert Nickson – Halo [Pure Trance]
10.Nicholson – Sunrise [Flashover Trance]
11.Asteroid – Infrared [Metamorph]
12.Liam Wilson&Nash – The Instigator [FSOE]
13.Rene Ablaze&Christopher Corrigan – Back To Reality [Nocturnal Knights]
14.Sholan – Say Something [Phoenix Recordings]
15.Peter Santos – Cyan [Beyond The Stars]
16.Tony Hang – Willpower [Regenerate]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email