Tom Exo – Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA270)

Written by on 02.08.2020

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

01.Miroslav Vrlik – Expanse (Beatsole Remix)[Amon Vision]
02.Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Starfleet Commander [Vandit]
03.Steve Allen&Cris Grey – Front Line [Uplift]
04.Nadi Sunrise – Purest Emotion [AVA White]
05.Kamaya Painters – Far From Over (Vision X Remix)[Nocturnal Knights]
06.Nikolauss – 8.06 [Regenerate]
07.Thomas Benscher – Sunny Francisco (ReOrder Remix)[Serendipity Muzik]
08.Talla 2XLC – Illusion [That’s Trance]
09.Nytigen&Ruslan Borisov – In Motion [Synchronized Music]
10.Cameron Mo Feat. Horf – Open The Cage [FSOE]
11.Gee – Set You Free [Extrema Global Music]
12.Victor Special – Inhaling Sounds of Thunder [Transpired]
13.Tasso – Be There [Clandestine]
14.Ultimate&Moonsouls – Rush [Interplay]
15.Metta&Glyde – Domino Effect [Nocturnal Knights Music]
16.Mercurial Virus – Emotions [Subculture]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track