Tom Exo – Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA274)

Written by on 30.08.2020

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

01.STANDERWICK feat. Linney – What About Us [Armind]
02.Dennis Sheperd&Sunlounger – I Can Feel [Black Hole]
03.Johan Gielen – Balearic Reflection [Coldharbour]
04.Markus Schulz&Adina Butar – In Search Of Sunrise (Solarstone Remix)[Black Hole]
05.Vimana – We Came (Sneijder Remix)[Afterdark]
06.Rob Mooney – Feelin Electro (Tasso Remix)[WAO138!?]
07.Ahmed Romel – Dystopia (Alex Di Stefano Remix)[FSOE]
08.Nicholas Gunn feat. Alina Renae – Fallen (Richard Durand Remix)[ASOT]
09.Pierre Pienaar&Rob Dalby – Diverge [Vandit]
10.Gerome&Dennis Pedersen – Enjoyable [AVA White]
11.EMDIVITY – Iron Sky [Suanda Dark]
12,Key4050 – Faustino [Subculture]
13.Mohamed Bahi – Derivation [Monster Pure]
14.D72 – Blissful [tar#138]
15.Gouryella – Gouryella (Alan Fitzpatrick Tribute To 99 Remix)[Flashover]
16.Yahel&Omiki ft. Lixa – Black Hole (Vagus Remix)[Spin Twist]
17.Alexander Spark&Alexandra Badoi – Dreaming (A.R.D.I. Remix)[Interplay]
18.Kayan Code& Miikka Leinonen – The Journey [Digital Society]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email