Tom Exo – Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA275)

Written by on 06.09.2020

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

01.MLDJ – Voice In A Dream [Summer Melody]
02.Andrew Rayel&Olivia Sebastianelli – Everything Everything [inHarmony Music]
03.Para X – Bluebonnet [Perfecto Records]
04.Talla 2XLC&Clara Yates – Back To Life [That’s Trance]
05.James Dymond&Sam Laxton – Outbound [FSOE]
06.Giuseppe Ottaviani – Panama (Melvin Sheppard Remix)
07.Memory Loss – Forever [AVA White]
08.David Forbes – Splice [WAO138!?]
09.Up & Forward feat. Eugene Sender – Believe In Yourself (Lasse Macbeth Remix)[Levitated]
10.Daniel Cesana – Phoenix [Ablazing Records]
11.Enharmor – War and Peace [tar#138]
12.Pierre Pienaar Presents Melodia – Bliss [Magic Island Elevate]
13.Yoshi&Razner feat. Kate Miles – Dont Let Me Fall [Suanda True]
14.Ezequiel Lovera – Freedom of Expression [Trancespired]
15.Jimmy Chou – Star Crossed [Digital Society]
16.Armin van Buuren presents Rising Star feat. Cari – The Voice [Armind]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track