Tom Exo – Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA280)

Written by on 11.10.2020

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

01.ZGOOT – Hold Your Dream [Summer Melody]
02.Dennis Sheperd – Hamsa [Black Hole]
03.Solarstone – Seven Cities (Tom Staar Remix)[Armada]
04.Calvin O’Commor – Dream About You [Trancespired]
05.ReOrder&Sarah de Warren – Back To Life [ASOT]
06.Rinaly – Secret Passage [AVA White]
07.Spy&James Cottle – Fearless [Vandit]
08.Jordan Tobias – Your Destiny [Suanda True]
09.Flutlicht – Icarus (James Dymond feat. Jennifer K. Remix)[Nocturnal Knights]
10.Chris Schweizer – Singularity [WAO138!?]
11.Ashley Smith – Rewind [Subculture]
12.Talla 2XLC – Back To Life (XiJaro&Pitch Remix)[That’s Trance]
13.Matthias Bishop – Nova (Aimoon Remix)[Aural Sonic]
14.Diago – Laminar Flow [tar#138]
15.Eximinds&Farhad_Zohdabady – Step Into The Heaven [Interplay]
16.Indecent Noise& Ontune – Visions Of The Dreamer [Black Hole]
17.Daniel Skyver&Marcella Woods – Where Is The Love (Kitcher&Taylor Remix)[Nocturnal Knights]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show