Tom Exo – Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA284)

Written by on 08.11.2020

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

01.Fatum – Kenshō [Armind]
02.Nitrous Oxide – One Love [Essentializm]
03.Stoneface&Terminal – Consoon [FSOE]
04.Hypaton – No Man’s Sky [GO Music]
05.OTIOT – Show Me Your Power [ASOT]
06.Alternate High&Laucco – Rise Of An Empire [Beyond The Stars]
07.Yoshi&Razner – Darkside [Monster Neos]
08.The Killers – Mr. Brightside (Stratos Kokotas Bootleg)
09.ID – ID
10.NX-Trance – No Release [Defcon]
11.Sam Laxton&Rinaly – Sandglass [AVA White]
12.Gayax – Missing You [tar#138]
13.Dan Lir – Summer Emotions (Tycoos Remix)[Entrancing Music]
14.Mike Bound – Bubbles [Tau-Rine Music]
15.Jyce – Stargazing (Nth Factor Remix)[Nahawand]
16.Last Soldier&FAWZY – Shining Wizard [Last State]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email