Tom Exo Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA247)

Written by on 23.02.2020

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

01.Trance Nature Alliance – Falling Apart [Trance Nature]
02.Yodis – Time Travel [Magic Island Elevate]
03.Tom Exo – String Theory [Digital Society]
04.Matthias Bishop – Coast Highway (WSS Remix) [interflow uplifting]
05.Steve Allen&Amir Hussain – Trinket (BiXX Remix)[Amsterdam Trance]
06.Nikolauss – 3rd Moon [Extrema Global Music]
07.Matthias Bishop – City of Angels (Mhammed El Alami Extended Remix) [interflow uplifting]
08.Rezwan Khan – Tonight (Christopher Corrigan Remix)[Trancespired]
09.Steve Dekay&AlexMo – Stratosfear [Outburst Twilight]
10.Niels Van Gogh – Pulvertum (Renegade System Remix)
11.Liquid Dream – Lost in Time (Terra V. Remix) [Nahawand Recordings]
12.Sean Tyas vs. James Kitcher&Adam Taylor – Mantra [Regenerate]
13.Sam Laxton – Korero [Nocturnal Animals]
14.Exolight – Memories [Always Alive]
15.Ardashir – We Will Stand Forever (Patrick Mayers Remix)[Tecnomind Music]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email