Victor Special – Motion of the Planet Episode 056

Written by on 12.10.2016

Двухчасовой выпуск в эфире сегодня в 22:00 по киевскому времени.


Victor Special Main Mix

1. Intro
2.Nickella – Interia (Original Mix)
3.Victor Special – Pulse (Original Mix) Muz Flame Digital
4.A-Line & Wilderness – Dissolution (Original Mix) Monerhold Music
5.Keurich – Estela (Courage Remix) Exia Recordings
6.Marvic – Consciousness (Original Mix)
7.DJ Aramis – Sparta WARS (Original Mix) Shamania Music
8.Pavel Tkachev – Air Strike (Original Mix)
9.Sluice – Other Dimension (Original Mix) Atmosfera Records
10.Denis Efremov – Fallen Leaves (Original Mix) Trance Region Records
11.Margo Fly – Requiem Our Love (CJ Stereogun Uplifting Mix)

GUEST MIX by Neo`s Form People

1.Lostly – Galaxy Of Blue (Extended Mix)
2.Super8 & Tab – Into (Extended Mix)
3.Adip Kiyoi – Velocity (Original Mix)
4.Hasso Ft Maxime Luft & Lucida – Blossoms In The Winter (Original Mix)
5.Plutian – Lorelei (Extended Mix)
6.Ben Nicky – Chapel Street (Original Mix)
7.Denis Kenzo & Cari – Save Me (Original Mix)
8.Saad Ayub & Fenja – Ever After (Extended Mix)
9.A.R.D.I & Linnea Schossow – Your Everything (Extended Mix)
10.Andy Tau & Katherine Amy – Fall (Monoverse Remix)
11.Jean Clemence – Seraphim (Extended Mix)
12.Maarten De Jong & Katty Heath – All That Matters (Original Mix)

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email