Victor Special – Motion of the Planet Episode 065 with Dream Travel Guest mix

Written by on 22.02.2017

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

Victor Special Main Mix
1 Intro
2 Dyukanya – We shall be together (Original Mix)
3 Milosh K pres. Peace of Soul – Thousand Of Pieces (Milosh K Uplifting Mix)
4 Dmitry Kostyuchenko – Exoplanet ( Original Mix)
5 Edan Sounds – Sound of Hope (Original Mix)
6 Cloudwalker & Laane – Serenity (Original Mix) [Lifted Audio Recordings]
7 James Last feat. Gheorghe Zamfir – The Lonely Shepherd (Yuri Yavorovskiy Uplifting Version)
8 Tycoos & First Sight – Wonderland (Original Mix)
9 Merida One – Into The Sunset (Original Mix)
10 Nick Sparkle Feat. Terya – Saint Petersburg Night (Original Mix) [Mashbuk Recordings]

Dream Travel guest Mix
1 Dream Travel – Magic fly
2 Dream Travel – Heart Drops
3 Dream Travel – Moments
4 Dream Travel – Missing You
5 Dream Travel – Shades of The Grey
6 Dream Travel – Flight of the Phoenix
7 Dream Travel – Space voyage
8 Dream Travel – The little story (intro mix)
9 Dream Travel feat. Mandy Jones – When You see Me
10 Dream Travel – Above the clouds

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email