Victor Special – Motion of the Planet Episode 076

Written by on 09.08.2017

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.


1st hour – DMAX Recordings Tribute
1 Intro
2 Mati – We Are Extreme (Original Mix) D.MAX Deep
3 Karl K-otik – Hypernova (Original Mix) D.MAX Deep
4 Mokzed – Heaven In Your Eyes (Original Mix) D.MAX Deep
5 Karl K-otik – The Ultimatum (Original Mix) D.MAX Deep
6 Semper T. – Spring Melody (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
7 KaltFlut – Hidden Valleys (Danny Grunow Remix) D.MAX Recordings
8 Forbidden Mind – Cassiopeia (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
9 Ash K & Junior, H. Baalbaki – HeadStone (Original Mix) D.Max Recordings
10 Victor Special & Stereogun – Air Illusion (Original Mix) D.Max Recordings
2nd hour – new releases
11 Victor Special – Life Is Just Beginning (Milosh K Remix) Gert Records
12 Muhamed Sherief – Hera (Orignal Mix) Azure Recordings
13 Dave Moz Mozo – Always Sweet (Original Mix) Mysterious Station
14 Akamana & Alaera – Summer Eclipse (Original Mix) Mysterious Station
15 Nx-Trance – Smack (Original Mix) Mysterious Station Dark
16 Sunsitive feat. Angel Falls – Summer Love (Derek Palmer Remix) Evolve Records
17 DJ Geri – All The Way (Original Mix) Embedded Audio
18 ToShuk – Symbolizing (Original Mix) Mysterious Station Dark
19 Nx-Trance – Curfew (Original Mix) Mysterious Station Dark
20 Victor Special – ID (TBA)
21 Andrew Warmix – Evening Dreams(Original Mix) CD-R
22 Outro

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email