Victor Special – Motion of the Planet Episode 082

Written by on 08.11.2017

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

MOPT 082 Tracklist:
1 Intro
2 Saket – Io Sento (Laurent V Remix) Appointed Recordings
3 Independent Art – Sonus (Original Mix) Gert Records
4 Alexey Litunov – Cosmonaut (Original Mix)
5 Blashear – Think It (Original Mix) D.MAX Dark
6 Sergey Salekhov – In The Beginning (Original Mix) Mysterious Station
7 Siriu2 – The Greys (Original Mix) S2 Music
8 Air Project feat. Sam Gold – How Love (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
9 Stella Project – Endless Way (Nolans Stenemberg Remix)
10 Project O.K – Astra (Original Mix) Mysterious Station
11 Max Ivanovsky – The Deep Space (Original Mix) Mysterious Station
12 DJ Abscence – The Light Within (Alternate High Remix) Appointed Recordings
13 Tau-Rine feat Alaera – In The Memory (Original Mix) Taurine Music
14 One Pale Ghost – Distance (Karim Raji Remix) Evolve Records
15 Enfortro – Pass The Ketchup (Original Mix) Uplift U
16 Syntouch – Orchid (Original Mix) Butterfly Music
17 Cloudflier – Let’s go! (Original Mix) AlYf Recordings
18 Dyukanya – Dreams Come True! (Original Mix) Gert Records
19 Victor Special – ID
20 Man En Trance – A Bad Polish Thing (Original Mix) Blackout Technical
21 Outro

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email