Victor Special – Motion of the Planet Episode 089 with Ricc Albight Guest Mix

Written by on 28.02.2018

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

MOTP 089 Tracklist:
Victor Special Main Mix
1 Intro
2 Sentencia – Above The Sky (Original Mix) [Atmosfera Records]
3 Victor Special & Milosh K – ID
4 Karim Farouk – Pandora (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
5 Tuzson – Beyond The Opening (Original Mix) AlYf Recordings
6 Jedmar – High Level Of Adrenaline (Fright Nite Remix)
7 Nakhiya – Ephemeral (Abide Remix) Transire Recordings
8 Milosh K – Flashpoint (Original Mix) Shamania Music
9 Jhonny Vergel – Lift My Hands (Gosselt Remix) Transire Recordings
10 Forbidden Mind – Generation (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
11 Braulio Stefield – Nuestra Esperanza (Original Mix) AlYf Recordings

Ricc Albright Guest Mix
12 Sunshine Rockerz feat. Danny Claire – The Sound Of Spring (Extended Mix) Redux Recordings
13 Second Reason & 4 Seas – Liberta (Extended Mix) Magic Trance
14 Nitrous Oxide feat. Jess Morgan – Golden Horizon (Extended Mix) Amsterdam Trance Records
15 Greg Downey – Global Code (Original Mix) Flux Delux
16 Mohamed Bahi – Hope For A Cure (Extended Mix) VANDIT Records
17 Alexey Ryasnyansky – UFO (Original Mix) TFB Records
18 Ricc Albright – Dancing in Nightfall (Anna’s Dance) (Calvin O’Commor Remix) Lifted Trance Music *World premier exclusive
19 BluSkay & KeyPlayer – Lucky Strike (Original Mix) AEZ Recordings
20 Dash Berlin – Shelter feat. Roxanne Emery (Photographer Remix) Armind (Armada)
21 Ram & Arctic Moon with Stine Grove – A Billion Stars Above (Extended Mix) FSOE
22 Outro

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email