Victor Special – Motion of the Planet Episode 091With Marco Young Guest Mix

Written by on 28.03.2018

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.


Victor Special Main Mix 
1 Intro 
2 Xpectra - End of Time (Alex Delta Remix) Appointed Recordings
3 Aditya K Balu & Henry Moe - In Her Absence (Original Mix) Midnight Aurora
4 Airdream with Calvin O'Commor - Around the World (Original Mix) 
5 Cj S.a.y. - Rise (Original Mix) Submission Recordings
6 Double Motion & Air Project - New Dimension (Emotional Mix) TFB Records 
7 Moreno J - Trance For Altus (Original Mix) Blackout Trance
8 Air Project - The White Spring (Original Mix)
9 Dan Smooth & Elena T - About Life (Original Mix) Gert Records
10 Dmitriy Osipov - Life Without Brakes (Original Mix) Gert Records
11 Alex Byrka - Aeria (Original Mix) Midnight Aurora 

Marco Young Guest Mix
12 Menno De Jong - Ananda (Original Mix)  In Trance We Trust 
13 Victor Special & Air Project - Crystal Planet  (Original Mix) Appointed Recordings 
14 John Askew - Recalibrate (Original Mix)  VII
15 Eryon Stocker - Tagada (Original Mix)  Dark Soho
16 Amos & Riot Night - Parallel Worlds (Original Mix)  Monster Pure 
17 LightControl - Once In Heaven (Original Mix)   Appointed Recordings 
18 Alexmo - Riding High (Original Mix)  Morality 
19 Steve Allen & Mike Sanders - Trancefamillia (Original Mix)  Critical Uprising 
20 Fredge - Melusine (Original Mix)  Sundance Recordings 
21 FG Noise - Hornet (Original Mix)  Kearnage Recordings 
22 Outro

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email