Victor Special – Motion of the Planet Episode 121

Written by on 10.07.2019

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

1 Intro
2 A.L.Y.S. – Summer Time (Victor Special Intro Remix) Yeiskomp Records
3 Ssom – Flight (Original Mix) Yavorowonder Records
4 Adrian Boland – Dysania (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
5 Milosh K – Sunny Days (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
6 Precious Affliction – Wholeness Stone (Euphoric Heart Remix) Tecnomind Music
7 ToA – Stasis (Gayax Remix) Sundance Recordings
8 Tun3book – If I Had Wings (Extended Mix) Sundance Recordings
9 Milosh K – Forever Yours (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
10 Alhena – Overload (Matt DIADEMA Remix) Tecnomind Music
11 Victor Special – Go! (Original Mix) Trans Original Records
12 All 4 Life – The Last Breath ( Calvin O’Commor Rework ) Trans Original Records
13 TSY & Farhad Mahdavi feat. Angel Falls – In Your Eyes (Original Mix) Digital Euphoria Recordings
14 Syn Drome – Sarcophagus (Original Mix) Gert Records
15 Nakhiya – Alpha Aurigae (Original Mix) Mindlifting Records
16 A.L.Y.S. – Arctic Stream (Air Project Remix) Yeiskomp Records
17 Kwasniewski Stanislaw – The Breath Of The Wind (Original Mix) Yavorowonder Records
18 Arsen Gold – It’s A Brave New World (Extended Mix) SMIND Music
19 Sunday 9pm – Keep Your Dreams Alive (Original Mix) Tecnomind Music
20 Arsen Gold & Hidden Tigress – Mesmerized (Original Mix) Yeiskomp Records
21 KBK – Feel Free (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
22 Outro

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email