Victor Special – Motion of the Planet Episode 122

Written by on 24.07.2019

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

1 Intro
2 Nakhiya – Leynahe (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
3 Last Soldier – Last Samurai (Extended Mix) Evolve Records
4 A.L.Y.S. – Summer Time (Original Mix) Yeiskomp Recordings
5 Kiyoi & Eky with Adam Morris – Sense (Extended Mix) Uplift Recordings
6 Nakhiya – Cassiopeia (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
7 Dave Cold – One (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
8 Alex Kononenko – Awakening (Original Mix) Pegasus Music
9 Victor Special – Storm Chasing (Original Mix) VERSE (PreReleas Tune)
10 Miguel Angel Castellini & Jose Bumps – Timeless (Original Mix) Tecnomind Music
11 ID – ID (Victor Special Remix) Gert Records (PreReleas Tune)
12 Miguel Miranda – Start Again (Original Mix) Trans Original Records
13 Evebe – Run (Original Mix) Yeiskomp Recordings
14 Jameson Tullar & Maya Wolff – You Can Let Go (Dub Mix) Yeiskomp Recordings
15 Specific Slice & Sandro Mireno – Asylum Of Nephilims (Original Mix) Abora Skies
16 Fabrice – Shadows (Original Mix) VERSE (Equinox)
17 Marco Mc Neil – Sukiyaki (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
18 Sandro Mireno – Palladium (Original Mix) Abora
19 Sanani – Odyssey (Physical Vibes Remix) Tecnomind Music
20 Dmitry Kostyuchenko – Pangea (Original Mix) Yeiskomp Recordings
21 Gayax – Way Back Home (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
22 Miguel Angel Castellini & Jose Bumps – Give me one star tonight (Original Mix) Tecnomind Music
23 Outro

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email