Victor Special – Motion of the Planet Episode 127

Written by on 09.10.2019

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

1 Intro
2 Victor Special – ID (Original Mix) TBA
3 Serjoe vs Gemix – Fusion (Original Mix) Edge One
4 Quillava – Desolated Soul (Extended Mix) CD-R
5 Michael Milov – No Limit (Original Mix) Suanda Dark
6 Alison Spong feat. Robin Vane – Runnin’ Free (Victor Special Uplift Remix) Gert Records TBA
7 David Surok – Autumn Leaves (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
8 Pavel Tkachev – Melanholy (Original Mix) NEOSTATICS SOUNDS
9 Victor Special – Stars Appear At Sunset (Adam Morris Remix) Sundance Recordings
10 Nico Cranxx – Nahawand (Original Mix) Nahawand Recordings
11 Sergiy Akinshin – Boundless Sky (Original Mix) UNLTD Recordings
12 Aleksey Litunov – Girl That Night (Original Mix)
13 Vivit – Euro Section (Adam Morris Remix) Tecnomind Music
14 Fabrice – Ambitions (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
15 Ray – Reflections (Milosh K Remix) Tecnomind Music
16 Ardura – Resolve (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
17 Robert Costin – Across The Sky (Original Mix) Pegasus Music
18 David Gate – Lilly (Original Mix) Pegasus Music
19 Ithur & Ella Rice – Despair (Alex Shevchenko Remix) Sundance Recordings
20 Dan R – Feel Alive (Emmy Skyer Remix) Tecnomind Music
21 Fullspektor – Psychical Extermination (Original Mix) NEOSTATICS SOUNDS
22 Outro

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email