Victor Special – Motion of the Planet Episode 131

Written by on 11.12.2019

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

1 Intro
2 GeorD – Elation (Journey Mix) VERSE (Equinox)
3 Arsen Gold & Maya Wolff – In The Places I Hide (Original Mix) Appointed Recordings
4 Chris Deme – Glacial Storm (W!SS Remix) Nrgized Audio
5 Aleksey Gunichev – Inside of Me (Tycoos Remix) (Tycoos Remix) Edge One
6 Moonmelo – Nidavellir (Original Mix) Pegasus Music
7 Ruslan Borisov – Trance Space (Extended Mix) Yeiskomp Records
8 InnerSync feat. Magdalen Silvestra – Sacred Litany (Original Mix) VERSE (Equinox)
9 Bloodfury – Thunderstorm (Original Mix) Yeiskomp Records
10 Ash K & Junior – The Sound of Hope (Original Mix) Nahawand Recordings
11 Liquid Dream – Famiglia (Original Mix) Trance Central Recordings
12 Johnny E – Trance Nation (Original Mix) Trancespired Recordings
13 Eric Zimmer, Lorraine Gray – Underwater (Original Mix) Nahawand Recordings
14 InnerSync – Rewired (Original Mix) VERSE (Equinox)
15 Victor Special & Сalvin O’Commor – ID (Original Mix) TBA
16 Dan O’Adrian – Una (Original Mix) Trance Original Records
17 Freegat – Elevation (Original Mix) Yeiskomp Records
18 Johnny E – Blackened (Original Mix) Trancespired Recordings
19 Bryan Summerville – Tokyo (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
20 Freegat – Aylo (Extended Mix) Yeiskomp Records
21 Outro

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email