Victor Special – Motion Of The Planet Episode 133

Written by on 08.01.2020

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

1 Intro
2 TRjdiam, Bright Blue, FengFresco – River To River (Intro Mix) VERSE (Equinox)
3 Karl Bush – Immortal (Tim Redding Remix) Trancespired Recordings
4 Man En Trance – Zodiacal Light (Original Mix) Azura
5 Ray Marco & M’cue – Hephaestus (Extended Mix) Evolve Records
6 Plazmatron & Dj Sky Dream – Way To Heaven (Original Mix) Marleko Music
7 Aki Harunari – Mysterious Country (Original Mix) Interflow Uplifting
8 Matthias Bishop – Mountain High (Katrins World Remix) Interflow Uplifting
9 XTREME – Kosmonova (Original Mix) Pegasus Music
10 Matthias Bishop – Tranquility (Madwave Extended Mix) Interflow Uplifting
11 DJ Geri & Elitist – Back 2 Us (Original Mix) Ultima audio
12 Freegat – Silver Rain (Extended Mix) Yeiskomp Records
13 Cold Face – Light Blue (Original Mix) Nahawand Recordings
14 Milosh K – Sparkle (Original Mix) Shamania Music
15 Abide & Rebecca – She Likes The Sun (Original Mix) Trancespired Recordings
16 Matthias Bishop – City of Angels (Allan Berndtz Extended Remix) Interflow Uplifting
17 Joulez – Wishes For Tomorrow (Original Mix) VERSE (Equinox)
18 Andruboy – Ghost Driver (Original Mix) ATMOSFERA RECORDS
19 Matthias Bishop – Exposure of Water (Original Mix) Interflow Uplifting
20 Luckoni – Theory of Relativity (Original Mix) Atmosfera Insomnia
21 Outro

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email