Victor Special – Motion of the Planet Episode 134

Written by on 22.01.2020

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

1 Intro
2 Hiromori Aso – Ephemeral (Original Mix) Interflow Uolifting
3 Khairy Ahmed – Rampage (Original Mix) Edge One
4 Cyril Ryaz – Shoganai (Original Mix) Ultima Audio
5 Mercurial Virus & String Theory – Altitude (Extended Mix) Mindlifting Bundles
6 Calvin O’Commor – Taller (Original Mix) Trancespired Recordings
7 Gayax – Samurai (Original Mix) Mindlifting Bundles
8 MakeFlame & Angelia Grace – Arrival On Earth (Original Mix) Pegasus Music
9 SkyEye – Lemonade (Dave Cold Remix) Nrgized Audio
10 Fischer & Miethig feat. Aeron Komila – Rise Again (Dub Mix) Ultima Audio
11 Arcadio – Betelgeuse (Original Mix) TBA
12 Coke Montilla – Wildfire (Original Mix) Nahawand Recordings
13 Victor Special & Elev8 – Through The Dust Of Doubt (Double Motion Remix) Sundance Recordings
14 Cyril Ryaz – Reality of Time (Original Mix) Ultima Audio
15 Mostafa Rebel – For The Ones We Loved (Classic Mix) D.MAX Recordings
16 Acues – Hope (Original Mix) Ultima Audio
17 David Gate – Twins Flams (Original Mix) Pegasus Music
18 Arkam – Killer Be (Extended Mix) Nrgized Audio
19 Laura May – Edgy (Original Mix) Edge One
20 KBK Feat. Mary Syll – Moments Of Life (The Pulsarix Dub Mix) Sundance Recordings
21 McMillan & Hunt – The Beginning (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
22 Peter Brev – For the Loved Ones (W!SS Remix) Nahawand Recordings
23 Iain Mitchell – Plasma (Original Mix) Gert Records
24 Marco Mc Neil – Magic Waters (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
25 SinStar – True Power (Original Mix) Yeiskomp Records
26 Outro

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email