Victor Special – Motion of the Planet Episode 136

Written by on 26.02.2020

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

1 Intro
2 Air Project – Crystal Illusion (Original Mix) Trancer Recordings
3 Alex RusShev – Parade (AlexZideyn Remix) Tecnomind Music
4 Iain Mitchell – Cold Front (Original Mix) Gert Records
5 Marcell Stone, Rebecca Louise Burch – Your Voice (Original Mix) Yeiskomp Records
6 Stephane Marvel – Fly to Another World (Original Mix) Nahawand Recordings
7 Ash K & Junior – Sail (Original Mix) Nahawand Recordings
8 Soarsonic – The Seven Worlds (Original Mix) Pegasus Music
9 Matthias Bishop – Coast Highway (W!SS Remix)
10 Tom Vega – Ventilate (Original Mix) Progressive Vibes
11 Northern Angel – Breath of Iceland (Original Mix) Shamania Music
12 Ruslan Borisov – Reactor (Extended Mix) Yeiskomp Records
13 Rezwan Khan – Tonight (Christopher Corrigan Remix) Trancespired Recordings
14 Gayax – Infinite World (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
15 Paul ICZ – For Fia (Alex Shevchenko Remix) Trancespired Recordings
16 Coke Montilla – Al-Andalus (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
17 Elenski – Infected Toughts (Gayax Remix) Ultima Audio
18 Trance Ferhat – Hypersonic (Original Mix) Pegasus Music
19 Distant Identity – Courage (Henry Moe Remix) Ultima Audio
20 Aleksey Litunov – Rise Up (Remaster)
21 Joulez – Lifting Of Soul (DreamLife Remix) Sundance Recordings
22 Paul Miller & The Cracken – Milky Way (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
23 Dj Myngo Pres. Vibrate Soul – ID (Original Mix) TBA
24 PITTARIUS CODE – Baran (Original Mix) Universal Flow Records
25 Outro

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email