Victor Special – Motion of the Planet Episode 144

Written by on 24.06.2020

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

1 Intro
2 London & Niko – Rise (Terra V. Remix) Sundance Recordings
3 Sothzanne String – The Eternal Galaxy (Original Mix) Aural Sonic
4 Xenger One – Magic Dream (Victor Special Remix) Trancespired Recordings
5 Zane Baker – German Adventure (Original Mix) Shamania Music
6 KBK & Airdream – Medusa (Original Mix) Nahawand Recordings
7 Trance Ferhat – Corona (Original Mix) Nahawand Recordings
8 MakeFlame – God Is A Dj (Original Mix) Edge One
9 Independent Art – Nexus (Original Mix) Gert Records
10 Abide – Forget Me (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
11 Edplacid Patino – Celestial (Extended Mix) Pegasus Music
12 Abide – Many Times (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
13 Milosh K – Journey Through Life (Original Mix) Aural Sonic
14 August Vila – The Answer (Original Mix) Ultima Audio
15 Han Beukers – Perseverance (Original Mix) Nrgized Audio
16 Trance Reserve – Everest (Victor Special Remix ) Yeiskomp Velocity
17 Nico Cranxx – Chase Your Dreams (Extended Mix) Aural Sonic
18 Paul Cartwright – Just Be (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
19 Sanani – Rhea (Original Mix) Inspectrum Recordings
20 Fawzy & Han Beukers – Anthem of the Ancient Kingdom (Calvin O’Commor Remix)Trancespired Recordings
21 Ivan G.M – Vy Canis Majoris (Original Mix) Ultima Audio
22 Han Beukers – Elpis (Pandora’s Theme) (Original Mix) Nrgized Audio
23 Tobias F Weber & Marco Mc Neil – Everlasting Sunset (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
24 Hoyaa feat. Shirah – Fly Away (Bogdan Vix Remix) VERSE (Equinox)
25 Outro

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email