Vladyslav Kurilov – Broadcast Episode 027

Written by on 07.12.2017

В ефірі сьогодні о 20:00 за київським часом.

1.Tomas Heredia – Moonstone (Extended Mix)
2.Kyau & Albert feat. Jeza – Bring You Back (Beatsole Remix)
3.Orjan Nilsen feat. R-Lend – Without Kontakt (Extended Mix)
4.Johnny Yono – Close Your Eyes So I Can Go (Extended Mix)
5.Anywhere (Exis Remix)
6.Shine (Jorn Van Deynhoven Extended Remix)
7.Aly & Fila vs. Scott Bond & Charlie Walker – Shadow (Extended Mix)
8.Saad Ayub & Christina Novelli – The Only One (Uplifting Mix)
9.Cyril Ryaz – Dark Side (Sunset & Steve Dekay Remix)
10.Ana Criado – Still There’s You (A.R.D.I. Remix)
11.Mark Sherry & Alex Di Stefano – Everyone Is Looking for Us (Coming Soon!!! vs. WAIO Remix)

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email