Jenny Karol & Messa – ReBirth.The Future is Now! 133 [September 2019]

Written by on 09.09.2019

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

Jenny Karol & Messa – ReBirth.The Future is Now! 133 [September 2019]

01 Stan Redspace, WildStarWatcher – Reboot (Original Mix)[Soundserfing Records]
02 Simon Fischer pres. Nonlinear Endorphine – Stormclouds & Silver Linings (Extended Mix)[State Control Records]
03 Nicola Maddaloni feat. Emoiryah – Hearts In The Sky (Xavian Extended Remix) [Redux Recordings]
04 Damus – Renegade (Extended Mix)[State Control Records]
05 DreamLife & Grande Piano – Butterfly Flight (Club Mix)[Sundance Recordings]
06 Teddy Gate – Bella In Piano (Original Mix) [Pegasus Music]
07 Pavel Koreshkov – Broken Heart (Tycoos Remix)[Entrancing Music]

Guest set Messa:
01 Fabio XB & Liuck feat. Christina Novelli – Back To You (Eugenio Tokarev Remix) [Digital Society Recordings]
02 Jericho Frequency & Amelie Mae – Hide In Plain Sight (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
03 Audrey Gallagher, Paul Denton – Beneath The Stars (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
04 Atlantis – Fiji (ReOrder Remix) [Armada]
05 Omar Sherif, Andres Sanchez – Until Amnesia (Original Mix) [FSOE]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email