Victor Special – Motion of the Planet Episode 125

Written by on 11.09.2019

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

MOTP 125 tracklist:
1 Intro
2 Double Motion – Space Adventures (Extended Mix) Suanda
3 Vinny DeGeorge – Contact (Other World Mix) Gert Records
4 Terra V. with Jenny Svensson – Bridge of Promises (Original Mix) Pegasus Music
5 Mati – Lifting Them Up (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
6 Ash K & Junior Ft. Ghaith Elhorr – She Breaks The World (Extended Mix) Maratone Music
7 Victor Special – Stars appear at sunset (Air Project Remix) Sundance Recordings
8 Andre Rieu & Gheorghe Zamfir – The Lonely Shepherd (W!SS Trance Remake)
9 Victor Special – Mente Abierta (Arsen Gold Remix) Tecnomind Music
10 Patricio Rival – Weksa (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
11 The Skysurfers – Domenica (Original Mix) Caffeine Music Group
12 Darren Bax – Into The Storm (Original Intro Mix) Pegasus Music
13 Misja Helsloot – Different Cookie (Original Mix) Edge One
14 Northern Angel – Perfection (Original Mix) Shamania Music
15 MKTW – Bloody Nights (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
16 MKTW – Red Days (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
17 W!SS – My Passion (Original Mix) Eximinds Airlines
18 TRjdiam & Bright Blue – Four Leaf Clover (Original Mix) VERSE (Equinox)
19 Aleksey Litunov – Exaiver (Original Mix)
20 KBK – Moments Of Life (Gayax Remix) Sundance Recordings
21 DreamLife & Grande Piano – Butterfly Flight (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
22 Roman Sand – Sandoya Dreams (Alternate High Remix) Lifted Trance Music
23 Pavel Tkachev – Connected (Original Mix) Soundserfing Records
24 Outro

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email