Tom Exo – Exosphere Radio (#EXOSPHERE081)

Written by on 05.12.2022

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

01.Andrew Rayel, Robbie Seed&Jimmy Chou feat. That Girl – I Wish [Find Your Harmony]
02.Sean Truby&Conor Holohan – 8990 [High Voltage]
03.Jak Aggas – Rogue One [FSOE]
04.Richard Durand&Clara Yates – Million Stars [Magik Muzik]
05.Tom Exo – Lost In Space And Time [Suanda]
06.Tom Exo – Lightspeed [Trancespired]
07.Mark Sherry&Alex Di Stefano – Everyone is Looking For Us (Metta&Glyde Remix)[Outburst]
08.Tasso – Attrition (Paul Denton Remix)[No Remorse]
09.Everlight – Spiders (Smith&Brown Remix)[VII]
10.Talla 2XLC pres. RRAW – The Promised Land [Technoclub Pure]
11.Allan Berndtz&N-sKing – Bushido [Future Sequence]
12.Alan Morris – Esperanza [Subculture]
13.Susana – Dark Side Of The Moon (Rydex Remix)[Amsterdam Trance]
14.Lucas Deyong&0Gravity – Trauma [Nocturnal Knights Fusion]
15.Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Thien Hi – Calling Saigon [Vandit]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email