Tom Exo – Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA212)

Written by on 23.06.2019

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

01. F.G. Noise – Delphi (Original Mix) [Uplift]
02. Spark & Shade feat Goshen Sai – Sinners & Saints (F.G. Noise Remix) [Above All]
03. F.G. Noise & Patrick Dreama – Ånterprise (Original Mix) [Degenerate]
04. David Rust – Vision (F.G. Noise Remix) [UNRSTRCTD]
05. The XX – Crystalised (Axel Walters Bootleg) [Free Download]
06. Axel Walters – Manhattan (Extended Mix) [Suanda]
07. Joe Davies – Inconsiderate (Original Mix) [Mass ]
08. Tempo Giusto – Connection Failure (Extended Mix) [Outburst]
09. Allan Morrow – Scrap (Extended Mix) [FSOE Clandestine]
10. UCast – Motive (Extended Mix) [Skullduggery]
11. F.G. Noise & Lauren Ni Chasaide – Waiting For The Thunder (Killing Time) (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
12. Rezwan Khan feat. Robin Vane – Space Of Emptiness (KaltFlut Extended Remix) [Redux]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email