Tom Exo – Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA220)

Written by on 18.08.2019

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

01.Corrie Theron – I Am [Tar138]
02.Tau-Rine – Following The Sun [Taurine Music]
03.F.G. Noise – Delphi (Xijaro&Pitch Remix)[Uplift]
04.Gayax – Way Back Home [Sundance]
05.Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab – Satellite(Trance Ferhat Bootleg)
06.David Forbes – Drift [FSOE]
07.Haikal Ahmad – AKTA574 [Tangled Audio]
08.C-Systems – Centurion[Digital Society]
09.Talla 2XLC – Strike [Universal Nation]
10.Sneijder&David Forbes – Flashback [Afterdark]
11.Jam&Spoon – Follow Me (Alex Di Stefano Remix)[Black Hole]
12.Driftmoon – 11 Days [ITWT]
13.David Rust – Rebellion [Damaged]
14.DJ Wag – The Big BAng (Indecent Noise Remix)[Nocturnal Animals]
15.JP Bates – Rubicon [Trancegression]
16.LightControl – Our Nature [Nrgized Audio]
17.John O’Callaghan – Striker (Liam Wilson Remix)[WAO138?]
18.Hans Zimmer – Now we are free (Harmonic Rush Remix)

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email