Tom Exo – Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA288)

Written by on 06.12.2020

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

Progressive Area
01.Kosmonova – Going Down (Ferry Corsten Remix)[push2play]
02.Klangkarussell & GIVVEN – Follow (Max Manie Remix)
03.Assaf X Dave Neven – Transcend [FSOE Parallels]
04.Protoculture&Diana Miro – Seconds [ASOT]
05.Memory Loss – Mirage [AVA]

Uplifting Area
06.Coldplay – Fix You (Corti Organ Bootleg)
07.Stowers&Cooper Ft. Brooke Woods – Shattered Skies [Pure Trance Neon]
08.Talla 2XLC – Destiny [That’s Trance]
09.Kenny Palmer – Kirin Tor [Trancespired]
10.Dave Steward – Chaos Theory [Vandit]
11.Will Atkinson – Rush [Black Hole]
12.Awii – Turn Up The Bass [Suanda Dark]
13.Sam Laxton – Waiting For The Sun [FSOE]
14.Norex&Grande Piano – Rise [Nahawand]
15.XiJaro&Pitch – Mina [Nocturnal Knights]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track