Tom Exo presents – Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA152)

Written by on 29.04.2018

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

Tracklist #PTOA152
01. BakuBoy&Austin Blake – Almira’s Dream [Perfecto]
02. Alex Kunnari – Formentera [AVA White]
03. F.G. Noise&Patrick Dreama – Enterprise [Degenerate]
04. Temple One feat Deirdre McLaughlin – Reaching For A Dream [Subculture]
05. Tiddey – Frequency [AERYS]
06. Moonsouls&Marjan – Come Home [Rielism]
07. Sean Tyas – The Box [VII]
08. Paul Van Dyk&James Cottle – Vortex (Jardin Remix)[Vandit]
09. Kriess Guyte – Adrenalin [Mental Asylum]
10. Alan Morris – Where Life Takes You [Transistic]
11. Alessandra Roncone – Serenity [FSOE]
12. Ciaran McAuley – Watching Over Us [Grotesque]
13. Craig Connelly – Trouble In Paradise [Kearnage]
14. Liam Melly&Lisa Louder – That’s Not Nice [Aria Digital]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email