Tom Exo presents Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA153)

Written by on 06.05.2018

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

01. Alan Morris&Enzo feat. Jess Morgan – Tapestry Of Us [Amsterdam Trance]
02. RAM – RAMbulance [Grotesque]
03. Maratone&Dreamy – Out From Under (Eryon Stocker Remix)[Redux]
04. The Avains – Diamond Ring [AVA White]
05. Ayla – Ayla (Ben Nicky&Luke Bond vs Andy Kern Remix)
06. Bigtopo&Omar Diaz and Amelie Mae – Waking Up To Without You [Amsterdam Trance]
07. Eugenio Tokarev – Lights Of Heaven [DS-R]
08. Saad Ayub&Jennifer Rene – Clover [Flashover]
09. Kiyoi&Eky – Independence [Delaforce]
10. Jan Miller – Kenku [Above All]
11. Digital Rush – Chemical X [Titan Audio]
12. Fredd Moz feat. Sara Houston – Free Flyer (Eryon Stocker Remix)[State Control]
13. Ashley Smith feat. Rielle – Let Me Breathe [Extrema]
14. Charls Mind – Dreamers (Kiyoi&Eky Remix)[Tranceform]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email