Tom Exo presents Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA155)

Written by on 20.05.2018

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

Tracklist #PTOA155
01. Dash Berlin feat. Bo Bruce – Coming Home (Standerwick Remix)[ASOT]
02. Niko Zografos&Crystal Blakk – The Vision [FSOE]
03. Allan Morrow – Caliginous
04. Hiroki Nagamine – Unstoppable
05. Jordan Suckley&Sam Jones – Wilma (Hi Profile Remix)[Damaged]
06. Claus Backslash – Magic Moments [Flashover]
07. Lukas Wieteszka – Legacy Days [Always Alive]
08. UDM – Music For Life [DS-R]
09. Will Rees – Need You [Kearnage]
10. Stoneface&Terminal and Katty Heath – Love Sublime (Stargazers Remix)[Amsterdam Trance]
11. Scott Bond vs Solarstone (VEIZO Bootleg)
12. Sebastian Montano –  1000 Atmospheres [Perfecto]
13. Silvela – The Sky Calls To Us [AVA White]
14. Madwave vs Kiran M Sajeev – Lost In The Desert [Rielism]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email