Tom Exo presents Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA162)

Written by on 09.07.2018

01. Driftmoon – Relevations (Fables)
02. Allan Morrow – Unspoken (Outburst)
03. Mauro Picotto – Like This Like That (Richard Tanselli Reboot)
04. Madwave – In Search of Atlantis (Monster Pure)
05. Stephen Kirkwood – Hybrid (Clandestine)
06. Eugenio Tokarev – Hymn (DS-R)
07. Robbie Van Doe – Pulling Through (Extrema)
08. Niko Zografos – One Night in Amsterdam (Mental Asylum)
09. Ruslan Radriges&Cathy Burton – Hearts To Entwine (Jericho Frequency Remix) [RazNitzan]
10. Digital Rush – Acid Placid (Reloaded)
11. Pablo Anon – Causality (Universal Nation)
12. Mhammed El Alami&Lucid Blue – Under The Sun (OBM Notion Remix) [Suanda]
13. Starpicker – Reminiscence (Extrema)
14. Ana Criado&Raz Nitzan – The Spirit Of Summer (Dustin Husain Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email