Tom Exo presents Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA163)

Written by on 15.07.2018

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

01. Ozo Effey&Rydex – The Eridium [Suanda]
02. Alex Wright – Meltdown [Tangled Audio]
03. Alessandra Roncone feat Katherine Amy – The Truth That You Know [Grotesque]
04. Rene Ablaze&Misja Helsloot – External Notification [AERYS]
05. Liam Wilson – Return To Reality [FSOE]
06. Anbass – Edenly [Critical Uprising]
07. Chris Schweizer feat Roxanne Emery – Under The Light [WAO138]
08. Agnelli&Nelson – Hudson Street (Tom Exo Rework)
09. Giuseppe Ottaviani&Christian Burns – Brightheart (Robert Nickson Remix) [Blackhole]
10. Factor B – Into The Light [Subculture]
11. Woody Van Eyden – Forever In Your Heartbeat [Universal Nation]
12. Kriess Guyte – Awaken [Grotesque]
13. TrancEye – Beyond The Energy [Redux]
14. Sneijder&Nick Callaghan – Absorb (Final Flight Remix)

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email