Victor Special – 35 years on Stage . Anniversary Marathon. Adam Morris (United States)

Written by on 29.05.2019

Триває марафон з Adam Morris (United States) з 21:00 до 22:00 за київським часом.

1. Air Project – Light Energy (Victor Special Remix) [Sundance]
2. Adam Morris – Into The Darkness [Discover Digital]
3. Xijaro & Pitch vs Fredd Moz – Falling Leaves [Subculture]
4. Sean Tyas vs Metta & Glyde – Storm [FSOE]
5. Menno De Jong – Ananda (Sean Tyas Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
6. Semper T. – Autumn Flower [D.MAX]
7. Teddy Gate – Bella In Piano (Emotional Mix) [Pegasus Music]
8. Edward Whitten & RJ Van Xetten – Ground Zero [Solid Black Recordings]
9. Theoh & Julie Thompson – How It Feels (Sam Laxton Remix) [AVA White]
10. David Bak – Ladorian [Pegasus Music]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email