Victor Special – Motion of the Planet episode 087 with Nick Turner Guest Mix

Written by on 24.01.2018

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

Nick Turner Guest Mix
1.4 Seas – Ergaticus (Intro Mix) Digital Euphoria Recordings
2.Jeitam Osheen & Rolfiek – Eufonia – Trance Temple Records
3.Edward Rohm – Over Load (Fright Nite Remix) Transire Recordings
4.Andrea Ribeca – Amoroso (Miroslav Vrlik & Giovanne Varlotta Remix) Blue Soho
5.Dejure – Sanctuary (Fusion2 Remix) CDR
6.Veracocha – Carte Blanche (Final Flight Rework) CDR
7.Safriduo – Falling Hill (John Askew Rework)
8.Mr Dela X & Guilty Spark – Chspa – Blackout Technical
9.Alex Delta & Hidden Tigress – Embrace The Shadow – Appointed Recordings
10.Aeden – Johannesburg (Dr Clarke Remix) Sundance Recordings
11.Underworld – Born Slippy (Activa Bootleg) CDR
12.Ultrablue, Derek Aether & Tiff Lacey – Fire in My Heart (Matt Chowski Remix) Trance Army Records
Victor Special Main Mix
13.Victor Special – Land of Believe (Atragun Remix)Appointed Recordings
14. Paul Pollux – Aldebaran (Original Mix)
15. Edward Rohm – Over Load (Fright Nite Remix) Transire Recordings
16. The Avains Feat. Sabreena Singh – Blue Skies (R3Dub Mix) Buterfly Recordings
17. Victor Special – Sensual Temptation (Air Project Remix) Blackout Trance
18.Alex Kudryavtsev – Inside You (Original Mix) Atmosfera Records
19.Vince Schuld – Dark Hearts (2018 Rework) Appointed Recordings
20.LightControl – Forever (The Avains Remix) Blackout Trance
21.LightControl – Once In Heaven (Kiyoi & Eky Remix)Appointed Recordings
22.Insight – Spectrum (Original Mix) C-DR
32. Mario De Caine – Rollercoaster (Original Mix) Lost World Recordings

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email