Victor Special – Motion of the Planet. Episode 093 with Frank Watson Guest Mix

Written by on 25.04.2018

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

MOTP 093 Tracklist :
Victor Special Main Mix
1 Intro
2 SounEmot – Better Than You (Calvin O’Commor Remix)
3 W!SS & Seif And Paula – Echoes (Original Mix) Blackout Trance
4 David Surok – Follow Me (Original Mix) Appointed Recordings
5 Melchi – In Her Memory (GAR Uplifting Touch Mix) Midnight Aurora
6 Mohamed Neptune – Infinity (Original Mix) [Atmosfera Records]
7 Madwave – On The Run (Original Mix) Midnight Aurora
8 Rezwan Khan – Chutzpah (Original Mix) Appointed Recordings
9 Shadowline – Vanquish (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
10 Victor Special – Сity on the palm hand (Orignal Mix) Lifted Trance Music
11 Nakhiya – Yehenara (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings

Frank Watson Guest Mix
12 Mark Sixma – Requiem (Intro Mix)
13 Angelica S – Arjan (Original Mix)
14 Sean Tyas- Now You See (Darren Porter Remix)
15 Sied Van Riel, Natalie Gioia – Hold Me Close (Original Mix)
16 STEEM SL- Across The Sky (Extended Mix)
17 Ton TB – Electronic Malfunction (Paul Denton Remix)
18 Marcel Woods, Ben Gold – Cherry Blossom (Ben Gold Remix Edit )
19 Warrior – Warrior (Mark Sherry Extended Mix)
20 Solarstone, Scott Bond – Red Line Highway (Factor B’s Extended Back To The Future Remix)
21 Vincent De Moor – AK47 (Nicholson’s 2018 Remix)
22 Alex Di Stefano – My Shadow (Original Mix)

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email