Victor Special – Motion of the Planet Episode 094 with Vito von Gert Guest Mix

Written by on 09.05.2018

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

MOTP 094 Tracklist:
Victor Special Main Mix
1 Intro
2 Brain Noetic – Lost In Space (Original Mix) AlYf Recordings
3 JayB – Kiamya (Original Mix) Midnight Aurora
4 Martin Cape – Nebula (Original Mix) Blackout Trance
5 Nord Horizon – All The Promises (Original Mix) Blackout Trance
6 Syntouch – Waiting For The Sunrise (Extended Mix) Butterfly Music
7 InnerSync – Embrace the Moment (Original Mix) Midnight Aurora
8 Nx-Trance – Scar (Original Mix) Mysterious Station Dark
9 74tibs – Buoyancy (Original Mix) AlYf Recordings
10 Nicola Maddaloni – Misophonia (Gabrielle AG Remix) D.MAX Dark
11 Saif Alatrash – Pursue (Thornmail Remix) Mysterious Station
Vito von Gert Guest Mix
12 ID-ID [Gert Records]
13 Dan Smooth & Elena T – Soar (Original Mix) [Gert Records]
14 Dan Smooth & Elena T – Kapa (Original Mix) [Gert Records]
15 Dan Smooth & Elena T – About Life (Original Mix) [Gert Records]
16 Dan Smooth & Elena T – Inspiration (Original Mix) [Gert Records]
17 Independent Art – Daybreak (Original Mix) [Gert Records]
18 Independent Art – Sonus (Original Mix) [Gert Records]
19 Artyom Kopylov – We’re Dreaming (original Mix) [Gert Records]
20 Artyom Kopylov – Hyperborea (original Mix) [Gert Records]
21 Sendust – Quazar (Original Mix) [Gert Records]
22 Outro

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email