Victor Special – Motion of the Planet Radioshow Episode 120

Written by on 26.06.2019

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

1 Intro
2 Mostafa Rebel – Tales Of Takla Makan (Classic Mix) D.MAX Recordings
3 Jameson Tullar – Cast A Spell (Original Mix) Yeiskomp Records
4 Evebe – Fight For Life (Original Mix) Yeiskomp Records
5 Mohamed Neptune – I Was There (Original Mix) Pegasus Music
6 Egi Arsana & Nico Cranxx – Way Of Life (Extended Mix) Sundance Recordings
7 Precious Affliction & Stayer X – Spartacus (Original Mix) Mindlifting Records
8 Nakhiya – Aureum Indigo (Vivit Remix) Mindlifting Bundles
9 Miguel Angel Castellini – Melahel (Original Mix) Mindlifting Bundles
10 Jose Bumps & Gayax – Here we are (Sunday 9pm’s Bangin’ Remix) Tecnomind Music
11 Emmy Skyer – Rough Diamond (Extended Mix) Caffeine Music Group
12 REMECH – What If (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
13 PyZ – Trance Kingdom (Extended Mix) Pegasus Music
14 Clay C – Connect (Original Mix) Edge One
15 Kaistal.A.O – I Come From Taiwan (Original Mix) Edge One
16 ToShuk – Instead Of Time (Original Mix) Mindlifting Records
17 REMECH – Alone (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
18 Nakhiya – Alpha Aurigae (Original Mix) Mindlifting Records
19 Allan Berndtz & Terra V. – Let’s Unite (Original Mix) Pegasus Music
20 Terra V.- Signum (Original Mix) Pegasus Music
21 Freegat – West Point (Original Mix) Yeiskomp Records
22 MOTP Outro

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email